Contact Us

Mapleton Elementary School
300 1st St.
Mapleton, ND 58059
Phone (701) 282-3833
Fax (701) 282-3855

Administration

Principal Tim Jacobson Tim.Jacobson@k12.nd.us
Secretary Tammi Parker Tammi.Parker@k12.nd.us
Business Manager Brenna Janke Brenna.Janke@k12.nd.us

Faculty

Preschool Sarah Burley Sarah.Burley@mapletonfalcons.org
Kindergarten Kayla Dornfeld Kayla.Dornfeld@mapletonfalcons.org
Kindergarten Chelsea Jaeger Chelsea.Jaeger@mapletonfalcons.org
First Grade Rebecca Hoynes Rebecca.Hoynes@mapletonfalcons.org
First Grade Kaelyn Teigen Kaelyn.Teigen@mapletonfalcons.org
Second Grade Megan Anderson Megan.Anderson@mapletonfalcons.org
Second Grade Erica Wood Erica.Wood@mapletonfalcons.org
Third Grade Darika Lemna Darika.Lemna@mapletonfalcons.org
Fourth Grade Jenna Farkas Jenna.Farkas@mapletonfalcons.org
Fourth Grade Kara Munro Kara.Munro@mapletonfalcons.org
Fifth Grade/Guidance Counselor Nancy Lende Nancy.Lende@mapletonfalcons.org
Sixth Grade Denise Johnson Denise.Johnson@mapletonfalcons.org
Media Specialist Corene Freeman Corene.Freeman@mapletonfalcons.org
 Title/ELL Kristin Haney Kristin.Haney@mapletonfalcons.org
 Music/Choir/Band Lexi Angeles  Alexis.Angeles@mapletonfalcons.org
 Physical Education Zachary Grindahl  Zachary.Grindahl@k12.nd.us
Special Education Suzanne Douglas Suzanne.Douglas@mapletonfalcons.org
Speech Mary Fitzgerald  Mary.Fitzgerald@mapletonfalcons.org
 Occupational Therapist Tessa Larson Tessa.Larson@k12.nd.us
 Counselor Barb Cote Barb.Cote@k12.nd.us
 Paraprofessional Jennifer Brayton Jennifer.Brayton@mapletonfalcons.org
 MOST Coordinator/Paraprofessional Nick Kollross Nick.Kollross@k12.nd.us
Paraprofessional Cheri Reiswig Cheri.Reiswig@mapletonfalcons.org

Ancillary

Maintenance Engineer/Bus Driver Adrian Allard
Head Cook Marcene Fendt
Assistant Cook Lisa Folstad

School Board

President Joshua Radcliffe 701-361-6549
Board Member Jay Dietz  701-367-6129
Board Member Kara Hendrickson 218-790-8409
Board Member Aimee Mitchell 701-238-7704
Board Member Collin Miller 701-799-7506